

Kingway Technical Institute. B.Ed. College

G.T. Road, Kulharia, Post- Karmnasha, P.S.- Durgawati, Dist.- Kaimur



List of Student Academic Session 2017-19

SI. No	Name	Father's Name	Gender	Categor
1	Govind Kumar Pathak	Hansraj Patha	Male	Gen
2	Mamta Renu	Ashok Kumar Jha	Female	Gen
3	Nita Singh	Rajgrih Singh	Female	Gen
4	Pinki Singh	Lallan Singh	Female	Gen
5	Rinku Kumari	Lai Jee Prasad	Female	SC
6	Ranjeet Kumar	Raja Ram Prasad	Male	BCII
7	Jankee Kumari	Radheshyam Pandey	Female	Gen
8	Neha kumari	Sadanand Tiwari	Female	Gen
9	Alka kumari	Ramdular Singh	Female	Gen
10	Sonal Dubey	Awadhesh Dubey	Female	Gen
11	Urmila Kumari	Vijay Narayan Singh	Female	OBC II
12	Nidhu Kumari	Ram Bahadur Singh	Female	BCII
13	Sangita Shrivastava	Vishwnath Prasad	Female	Gen
14	Diksha Kumari	Ugrah Narayan singh	Female	Gen
15	Priya Kumari	Rabindra Singh	Female	Gen
16	Shilpi Kumari	Vijay Bahadur Singh	Female	Gen
17	Soniya Kumari Mandal	Mahendra Mandal	Female	ОВС
18	Amit Kumar Gupta	Daya Shanker Sah	Male	BC-I
19	Mukesh Kumar	Indrashan Singh	Male	OBCII
20	Sunita Kumari	Devpujan Sah	Female	ОВС
21	Shashi Kumari	Sudama Ram	Female	SC
22	Suman Kumari	Hoshila Pandey	Female	Gen
23	Surya Pratap Maurya	Babu Dhan Singh	Male	ОВС
24	Kanchan Kumari	Bhrigunath Ram	Female	SC
25	Shalini Kumari	Kameshwar Singh	Female	Gen
26	Sonam Kumari	Kameshwar Singh	Female	Gen
27	Amar prakash	Munendar kumar Gupta	Male	EBC
28	Rinkee Kumari	Surendra Singh	Female	ОВС
29	Mukesh Kumar Singh	Shivashray Singh	Male	ОВС
30	Neelam Kumari	Ram Singhasan Singh	Female	EBC
31	Sushmita	Ashok Kumar Bind	Female	EBC
32	Mukesh kumar Choudhari	Kamta Chudhari	Male	SC
33	Nirmla Kumari	Thakur Prasad	Female	OBC
34	Rachna Kumari Singh	Devendra Pratap Singh	Female	Gen
35	Shrawan Kumar	Ram Murat Ram	Male	SC
36	Anuradha Kumari	Ashok Kumar Singh	Female	ОВС
37	Sonam Kumari	Ram Prasad Choudhary	Female	ОВС
38	Aasha Kumari	Satya Narayan Singh	Female	ОВС
39	Rajeev Prasad Keshari	Shivmuni Prasad Keshar	On	ОВС



Kingway Technical Institute. B.Ed. College

G.T. Road, Kulharia, Post- Karmnasha, P.S.- Durgawati, Dist.- Kaimur



SI. No	Name	Father's Name	Gender	Category
40	Diksha Kumari	Harihar Tripathi	Female	Gen
41	Nirasha Kumari	Ram Pyare Pandey	Female	Gen
42	Priya Kumari	Rishimuni Singh	Female	Gen
43	Sonam Kumari	Tun Tun Singh	Female	Gen
44	Durga Kumari	Jay Ram Singh	Female	ВС
45	Risha Kumari	Surendra Singh	Female	Gen
46	Jyoti Kumari	Prabhanjan Singh	Female	Gen
47	Madhu Kumari	Jag Narayan Singh	Female	ОВС
48	Ajay Kumar	Birodhi Ram	Male	SC
49	Suman Kumari	Bharat Sah	Female	EBC
50	Gaytri kumari	Jagdish Narayan Singh	Female	Gen
51	Deepu Kumar Singh	Om Prakash Singh	Male	EBC
52	Vikash Kumar	Bir Bahadur Singh	Male	Gen
53	Chandan Kumar	Gaya Prasad	Male	OBC
54	Madan Choudhary	Gopal Choudhary	Male	EBC
55	Bijendra Pal	Lallan Pal	Male	EBC
56	Kumari Deepshikha Singh	Shivanand Singh Yadav	Female	OBC
57	Mukesh Kumar Ram	Sukhram Ram	Male	SC
58	Km. Kiran	Anand Kumar Gupta	Female	EBC
59	Nagwanti Kumari	Vijay Kumar	Female	ОВС
60	Nidhi Kumari	Tej Bahdur Gupta	Female	ВС
61	Rashmi Gaurav	Hare Krishna Singh	Female	EBC
62	Rahul Raj	Binod Pal	Male	EBC
63	Bittu Kumar	Mahendra Prasad	Male	BC
64	Kahksha Parveen	Shamim Rangsaj	Female	EBC
65	Rahul Kumar	Madan Mohan Singh	Male	ВС
66	Vishal Tiwari	Sushil Tiwari	Male	Gen
67	Priti Kumari	Rambali Singh	Female	OBC
68	Priya Kumari	Shivadaras Singh	Female	BC
69	Akanksha Shreyashi	Arun Kumar Tripathi	Female	Gen
70	Putul Kumari	Raja Mohan Paul	Female	OBC
71	Sarvottam Kumar Gupta	Jai Govind Sah	Male	ОВС
72	Law Kumar Vishwakrma	Rama Kant Vishwakrma	Male	ST
73	Jitendra Singh	Rajbansh Singh	Male	Gen
74	Arun Kumar	Rama Shankar Pal	Male	EBC
75	Amrendra Kumar Sahay	Birendra Kumar Sahay	Male	Gen
76	Chitranjan Pal	Shrinath Pal	Male	ОВС
77	Sandeep Kumar	Keshnath Singh	Male	ОВС
78	Asha Kumari	Brij Bihari Singh	Female	ОВС
79	Priyanka Kumari	Lakhichandra Sah	Female	ОВС
80	Runee Kumari	Sadanand Choudhari	Female	ОВС
81	Sonal Kumari	Jai Prakash Singh	Female	OBC



Kingway Technical Institute. B.Ed. College

G.T. Road, Kulharia, Post- Karmnasha, P.S.- Durgawati, Dist.- Kaimur



SI. No	Name	Father's Name	Gender	Category
82	Kiran Kumari	Sri Ram Paul	Female	BC
83	Bigan Ram	Doma Ram	Male	SC
84	Suman Kumari	Mulk Raj Choudhary	Male	ОВС
85	Ravi Ranjan Kumar	Yamuna Paswan	Male	SC
86	Rakesh Kumar	Ramadhar Chudhary	Male	OBC
87	Aanjaly Prakash	Ramesh Kumar Singh	Female	OBC
88	Anmol Kumar	Dayanand Yadav	Male	BC
89	Lakshman Patel	Murali Singh	Male	OBC
90	Deelip Kumar Maurya	Surya Bansh Singh	Male	BC
91	Sarita Kumari	Kailash Singh	Female	OBC
92	Amit Kumar Chuadhary	M. Chaudhary	Male	Gen
93	Md. Mozammil Hussain	Md. Khalil Ansari	Male	EBC
94	Kalawati Kumari	Jawahar Lal Singh	Female	OBC
95	Dhirendra Kumar	Triveni Singh	Male	Gen
96	Prince Kumar	Ram Layak Singh	Male	SC
97	Priyanka Kumari	Sri Shyam Kishor Singh	Female	Gen
98	Kamal Kant Tiwary	Ashok Tiwary	Male	Gen
99	Rakesh Kumar Choudhary	Vijay Choudhary	Male	EBC
100	Beauti Kumari	NavinKumar Jha	Female	Gen



Kingway Technical Institute, B.Ed. College

G.T. Road, Kulharia, Post- Karmnasha, P.S.- Durgawati, Distt- Kaimur



List of Student Academic Session 2018-20

Candidate Name	Father's Name	Gendor	Category
Punam Kumari	Vijay Narayan Ram	Female	SC
Kumari Madhu Bala	Pramod Singh	Female	WBC
Raushan Kumar	Bechan Ram	Male	SC
Vinay Kumar	Murari Ram	Male	SC
Rajat Kumar Pandey	Vijay Bahadur Pandey	Male	GEN
Madhav Rao Sindhia	Gopal Prasad Sah	Male	ВС
Vikash Kumar Yadav	Tribhwan Singh Yadav	Male	ВС
Priyanka Mourya	Bijendra Singh	Female	WBC
Meena Kumari	Dularchand Ram	Female	SC
Deepak Kumar Mourya	Chandra Dev Singh	Male	ВС
Pankaj Kumar	Dinesh Kumar	Male	SC
Rajkumar Chaudhary	Premchand Chaudhary	Male	SC
Juganoo Kumar	Rajendra kr Ram	Male	SC
Sonoo Kumar	Kishan Singh	Male	ВС
Stya Prakash	Uma Shankar	Male	EBC
	Kumari Madhu Bala Raushan Kumar Vinay Kumar Rajat Kumar Pandey Madhav Rao Sindhia Vikash Kumar Yadav Priyanka Mourya Meena Kumari Deepak Kumar Mourya Pankaj Kumar Rajkumar Chaudhary Juganoo Kumar	Kumari Madhu Bala Pramod Singh Raushan Kumar Bechan Ram Vinay Kumar Murari Ram Rajat Kumar Pandey Vijay Bahadur Pandey Madhav Rao Sindhia Gopal Prasad Sah Vikash Kumar Yadav Tribhwan Singh Yadav Priyanka Mourya Bijendra Singh Meena Kumari Dularchand Ram Deepak Kumar Mourya Chandra Dev Singh Pankaj Kumar Dinesh Kumar Rajkumar Chaudhary Premchand Chaudhary Juganoo Kumar Rajendra kr Ram Sonoo Kumar Kishan Singh	Kumari Madhu Bala Pramod Singh Female Raushan Kumar Bechan Ram Male Vinay Kumar Murari Ram Male Rajat Kumar Pandey Vijay Bahadur Pandey Male Madhav Rao Sindhia Gopal Prasad Sah Male Vikash Kumar Yadav Tribhwan Singh Yadav Male Priyanka Mourya Bijendra Singh Female Meena Kumari Dularchand Ram Female Deepak Kumar Mourya Chandra Dev Singh Male Pankaj Kumar Dinesh Kumar Male Rajkumar Chaudhary Premchand Chaudhary Male Juganoo Kumar Rajendra kr Ram Male Sonoo Kumar Kishan Singh Male